A public hearing before the Zoning Board of Appeals of the Town of Williamson was held on May 23, 2013, in the Town Complex meeting room at 7:00 PM.

The following members were present:

Present: Ernie Norton, Chairman

Noah Knataitis Timothy Gulick Bruce Akins

Absent: Jordan Szklany

Also present: Stephen C. Haywood, Assessor/Building Inspector; Andy Kruger, Kyle

Ludgate, Taylor Cooter, Ariana Nielo, Miranda Rinker, Ben Yackel, Lexi Ginther, Caitlin Shoemaker, Michael Orr, Danny Perotti, Jessica Wren,

Kelsey Stitt, Nick Monachino

The minutes of the April 25, 2013, meeting were reviewed for approval. A motion to approve was made by Tim Gulick, and seconded by Bruce Akins. All voted in favor of the motion

The Board introduced themselves to the high school students in attendance.

Agenda items:

Notice of Action: Appeal No. 816: Craig Chelini of 6532 Tuckahoe Road, Williamson, NY 14589. Property is owned by the applicant and is located at 3270 Kenyon Road, Williamson. Zoned A-1 (Agricultural).

Motion made by Tim Gulick to accept Notice of Action for Appeal No. 816, seconded by Noah Knataitis. All voted in favor.

Notice of Action: Appeal No. 817: Robert Peters, PO Box 1, Pultneyville, NY 14538. Property is owned by the applicant and is located at 4566 Ridge Road, Williamson. Zoned A-R (Agricultural-Residential).

Motion made by Tim Gulick to accept Notice of Action for Appeal No. 817, seconded by Ernie Norton. All voted in favor.

Notice of Action: Appeal No. 818: Shayla Stringer of 4016 Rasmussen Street, Williamson, NY 14589. Property is owned by the applicant and is located at 4016 Rasmussen Street, Williamson. Zoned MU-1 (Mixed Use).

Motion made by Tim Gulick to accept Notice of Action for Appeal No. 818, seconded by Ernie Norton. All voted in favor.

Ernie Norton addressed the group of students, describing the purpose of the Zoning Board of Appeals and giving a brief definition and purpose of zoning.

There being no further business, a motion to adjourn was made by Tim Gulick, and seconded by Jordan Szklany. All voted in favor.

Respectfully submitted,

Christine Nagel Secretary