A public meeting before the Zoning Board of Appeals of the Town of Williamson was held on January 24, 2019, in the Town Complex meeting room at 7:00 p.m.

The following members were present:

Present: Dan DeCracker, Chairman Absent:

Chuck Monsees Noah Knataitis Tim Gulick

Kevin Adriaansen

With the resignation of Ernest Norton from the Board in 2018, Dan DeCracker is now the new Chairman and the Board welcomed new Board member Kevin Adriaansen.

The minutes of the December 20, 2018, meeting were reviewed for approval. A motion to approve said minutes as submitted was made by Noah Knataitis and seconded by Tim Gulick. All voted in favor.

There being no further business, a motion to adjourn was made by Noah Knataitis and seconded by Tim Gulick. All voted in favor.

Respectfully submitted,

Paula Datthyn Clerk